Hello everyone,

I am still learning to use QuantConnect and I need your help with RollingWindows. Somehow, I cannot access all datapoints in the RollingWindows created in lines 66-73 when I call them at line 106. Do you know why?

Do you know any alternative to the list with RollingWindows? I have been checking universes, but I would like to have something where I can directly enter the assets I would like to have in this case.