HI Everyone! I am very new to QuantConnect and having problems with my first algorithm.

I get the error: "BacktestingRealTimeHandler.Run(): There was an error in a scheduled event SPY: EveryDay: SPY: 20 min after MarketOpen. The error was TypeError : No method matches given arguments for History"  when I try to run the following code: