Hello, I'm new to QuantConnect and Quant programming.  I have completed the Boot Camp lessons, which i think were great! So to get started on my own, i created a new file, changed the TrainStop w Plot class name and tried to run it as a new project out side of the BootCamp and the result was just a flat line on the graph and only the setcash price on the dashboard.  
Here is the algorithm:
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////