I'm looking to create an algorithm that returns a list of companies that meet the following 5 criteria:

1. 20% revenue growth over the next 3 years

2. Cash > short term debt

3. PEG ratio not above 1.5

4. Within 3% of the 50dma or 200dma

5. Free cash flow positive

I've completed the boot camp and have been following the tutorials on universe selection but I'm new to all of this. I'm finding plenty of help with returning a list sorted by some value (dollar volume for example) but I need a list of companies that meet these criteria not a ranked list.

Here's the code I edited from the Stock Selection Strategy Based On Fundamental Factors Algorithm found in the strategy library. I would include a backtest but it won't even build. The issue is clearly in the FineSelectionFunction().