hello to everyone,

while i have some experience developing automated strategies, i'm completely new to quantconnect and could use some help in order to finalize a very simple strategy. i have been making modifications to one of the sample strategies that are included with the lean platform but there are some errors and i can't finalize it.

i have two issues i haven't been able to solve, even when i have searched the documentation and sample code. 1) ¿what changes should be made to this strategy so that everything ran in 6 minute bars (the trade bars, the indicators, everything)? 2) and the second thing i have had trouble with is the logic for the entries and exits: (_hmav[0] > _hmav[1]). ¿how could i get the strategy to go long if the current value of the hma is greater than one period ago, and short if the inverse is true?