I'm new to QuantConnect/Lean. I'm posting this code here for two reasons:

1) If I did it right, it might be useful to somebody.

2) If I did it wrong, I would like to know where I went wrong and how I can improve it, especially if I have coded any bugs.

It's supposed to indicate the change in volume (in percentage terms) traded of a stock by comparing a slow and a fast moving averages. As such, it shouldn't rocket up or down exponentially, but oscilate up and down as it compares recent average volume with long-term average volume.