API Reference

lean delete-project

Introduction

Delete a project on your local machine and in the cloud.

$ lean delete-project <project> [options]

Description

Deletes a project from your local machine and in the cloud. If you are a collaborator on the project, this command doesn't delete the project for the other collaborators.

Options

The lean delete-project command supports the following options:

OptionDescription
--verboseEnable debug logging.
--helpDisplay the help text of the lean delete-project command and exit.

You can also see our Videos. You can also get in touch with us via Discord.

Did you find this page helpful?

Contribute to the documentation: